Agenti

Agenti

Vladimir Lazić
Vladimir Lazić

Tel: +38163245862

Mail: vladimir@mnvsports.rs

Boban Savić
Boban Savić

Tel: +38163201976

Mail: boban@mnvsports.rs

Mladen Ratkovica
Mladen Ratkovica

Tel: +381653339190

Mail: mladen@mnvsports.rs

SKAUTI

Nikola Lazic MNV
Nikola Lazić

Tel: +38163332600

Mail: nikola@mnvsports.rs

Dragan Peulić MNV
Dragan Peulić  Slovenija

Tel: +38630322019

Mail: dragan@mnvsports.rs

Vladimir Nenadic – Slovacka

Mail: nenadic@mnvsports.rs

Saradnici

Zoran Petrović
Zoran Petrović

Tel: +381644187050

Mail: zoran@mnvsports.rs

Goran Duranović
Goran Duranović

Tel: +381631541153

Mail: goran@mnvsports.rs